Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chesapeake- Towne Place at Greenbrier

5 rating

Best experience around

1 rating

Online checkin never works correctly. Still have to wait long periods of time. Original checkin said 50 mins then after a while jumped to 68 mins then shortly after I get a text that said I?m up. I show up at the location and still have to wait 30+ minutes.

5 rating

Always friendly staff, in and out easy peasy!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
kyla h. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Best experience around"

1
Eric M. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Online checkin never works correctly. Still have to wait long periods of time. Original checkin sai"

5
Paul C. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Always friendly staff, in and out easy peasy!"

1
Garret W. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Hire more employees. The last three times I've gone here I checked in online only to wait more than"

2
Brian C. | July 10, 2021 Google

" 30 dollars for a basic hair cut is outrageous."

5
Harold H. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Very Proffessional and courteous friendly she did everything I asked and I?m a happy camper. I got "

1
Francis H. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Waited for over an hour to be told it would be at least another hour if I couldn?t pay in cash and "

2
John B. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Waited an extra 15 minutes beyond my scheduled time. I should have taken that opportunity to leave."

1
Douglas N. | June 16, 2021 Google

" 178 minute wait for a fn haircut are you kidding me. Never go there"

5
knobeljoseph11 | June 11, 2021 Google

" First time at this location and it was the best experience i'v had getting a haircut, both the mana"