Third Party Reviews

4
Amber B. | December 16, 2018 |

"Bre and Danielle... Thank you so much for making sure my guy was on point! I appreciate you fixing him up!! They are both worth the wait and always willing to go above and beyond to help out their customers. My son has been seeing the two of them for some time now and they never disappoint! Make sure to use online check in to beat the crowd!"

5
J. Ferebee | October 29, 2018 |

"A very trendy place to get your hair cut and styled."

4
Sharath M.Chandra | October 25, 2018 |

"Good hair cut place in the town! Tami you are just awesome...I have no second thought if I'm getting an haircut!"

5
Nenad Mitrovic | October 03, 2018 |

"Best hair stylist Danielle"

5
Ray Sullivan | September 27, 2018 |

"Nice staff"

4
Jodi Hall | September 09, 2018 |

"So we stopped by this place for a haircut for my husband and 4-year-old son. We’ve been having issues finding a good place to get my son’s haircut because Pigtails and Crewcuts has been ridiculous with the wait and the horrible customer service, not to mention half- finished haircuts. But Peggy did a really fabulous job with him. She was friendly, engaging, fast, but thorough! Most people give up on this squirmy guy, leaving him with semi-shaggy cut. But she refused to give up on him until his cut was done. I was really impressed. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because they charged $21 for his cut, which I thought was a little pricey."

1
Tutyer | August 05, 2018 |

"As a loyal customer, I have been coming to Sports Clips for almost a year. I tip the stylist $5 every time ($25 total) because I enjoyed there service. Unfortunately, yesterday, my hair was not cut very well by a new in-training stylist. Obviously, I didn't recognize how poorly it was cut until I showered and noticed that the top back of my hair had not been cut, some inconsistencies with the fade, and some uneven hair cuts where my hair is combed over. I went back the next day thinking it would be a simple fix and probably wouldn't take any longer than 10 minutes. I spoke with the manager (not by request) and mentioned the deficiencies in my hair cut. I was told I'd have to wait to have it fixed and the wait time was over 1 hour in which I mentioned to the manager. I nicely asked if there's anything they can do now. The manager offered for me to come back the next day and she would have it fixed. There wasn't anything else she could offer me. She didn't even ask for my name, who cut my hair, or even look at my haircut. She didn't give me any reassurance or apologize on behalf of the stylist. It's unfortunate that Sports Clip would lose a loyal customer over something that could have been fixed in 10 minutes. I will not be coming back and hope that in the future Sports Clip has a better policy and provide better training for new stylist on the floor such as having the trainer review the haircut before the customer leaves."

1
Tutyer Xiong | August 05, 2018 |

"As a loyal customer, I have been coming to Sports Clips for almost a year. I tip the stylist $5 every time ($25 total) because I enjoyed there service. Unfortunately, yesterday, my hair was not cut very well by a new in-training stylist. Obviously, I didn't recognize how poorly it was cut until I showered and noticed that the top back of my hair had not been cut, some inconsistencies with the fade, and some uneven hair cuts where my hair is combed over. I went back the next day thinking it would be a simple fix and probably wouldn't take any longer than 10 minutes. I spoke with the manager (not by request) and mentioned the deficiencies in my hair cut. I was told I'd have to wait to have it fixed and the wait time was over 1 hour in which I mentioned to the manager. I nicely asked if there's anything they can do now. The manager offered for me to come back the next day and she would have it fixed. There wasn't anything else she could offer me. She didn't even ask for my name, who cut my hair, or even look at my haircut. She didn't give me any reassurance or apologize on behalf of the stylist. It's unfortunate that Sports Clip would lose a loyal customer over something that could have been fixed in 10 minutes. I will not be coming back and hope that in the future Sports Clip has a better policy and provide better training for new stylist on the floor such as having the trainer review the haircut before the customer leaves."

5
David K. | July 20, 2018 |

"Hey first review of a Sports Clips and decided to write this because they had a plaque that says review us and it reminded me to do it. Like all other many Sports Clips that I have been to I am very satisfied with the service and the price. My haircut was exactly what I wanted and everything I asked for was what I got. So no complaints there with how they operate. I have used the book online before at a different one and didn't have an issue with the process so I assume it's the same at other ones. There was no wait at 11:30 and it was easy to get to and in a good location. I will keep coming back to this location and all Sports Clips."

5
Christian R | July 08, 2018 |

"Danielle does beautiful work here. Great people, great environment, and a great haircut"