Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chesapeake- Towne Place at Greenbrier

5 rating

Always a super great haircut. Kimberly is always friendly, kind and knows exactly how I want my haircut. They take good care of me, and provide a great environment to be in while I'm there. I recommend this sports clips to everyone. Joe C

5 rating

Great hair cut.

5 rating

Awesome as always.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Jose C. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Always a super great haircut. Kimberly is always friendly, kind and knows exactly how I want my hai"

5
Barry R. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut."

5
Richard V. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Awesome as always."

5
Alex H. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Lovely hairdresser Kimberly made my night/day by her witty jokes and honest humor especially by trea"

5
Andrea M. | February 28, 2020 Google

"The only place my son will go to get his hair cut. Ladies are always kind and sweet."

5
kyle7345 | February 23, 2020 Google

"Kimberly was awesome! Took her time with me and didn?t rush through my hair cut like so many other m"

5
Stephen C. | February 21, 2020 Facebook

"Such a great experience. Hailah is the best."

5
Randy F. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"Bree was great! Great hair cut. Highly recommend"

5
Joey 6. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Amazing service, Danielle is a sweet lady and Mangers her place fantastically. The other workers are"

1
shannon g. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Horrible service! She ruined my sons hair and had no experience what so ever. I will never return to"