Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chesapeake- Towne Place at Greenbrier

2 rating

Waited an extra 15 minutes beyond my scheduled time. I should have taken that opportunity to leave. Botched cut, clumps of missed hair all over including the front (which I didn?t see until I was able get a different view and my hair dried). I won?t be back. 2 stars because the staff was at least friendly.

1 rating

178 minute wait for a fn haircut are you kidding me. Never go there

5 rating
  • 06/11/21
  • knobeljoseph11 Google

First time at this location and it was the best experience i'v had getting a haircut, both the manager and assistant managers were very friendly, funny and gave great haircuts

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

2
John B. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Waited an extra 15 minutes beyond my scheduled time. I should have taken that opportunity to leave."

1
Douglas N. | June 16, 2021 Google

" 178 minute wait for a fn haircut are you kidding me. Never go there"

5
knobeljoseph11 | June 11, 2021 Google

" First time at this location and it was the best experience i'v had getting a haircut, both the mana"

4
Edward S. | May 15, 2021 Google

" They get it right"

5
Steve L. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Kimberly was super friendly and did a great job cutting my hair."

5
Michael J. | April 11, 2021 Google

" I believe I've now had my hair cut once by all the stylists there (I somehow never get the same one"

5
Cheyenne D. | April 6, 2021 Google

" The stylists who did my two son's hair were fantasic thank you so much ladies. My boys left feeling"

5
WILL D. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Love it!"

5
Edward H. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Make an appointment, and then sit back and enjoy."

5
Chuck T. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Awesome hair cut. More expensive then NYC at the barber shop, but eh?. Good to be back in suburbia "