Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chesapeake- Towne Place at Greenbrier

5 rating

I checked in online and when I arrived early I was seen within 10 minutes. Jen B did a great job with my hair. I showed her a quick picture of my hair from 2 years ago and she was able to easily replicate it.

1 rating

First time trying sports clip, didnt open till noon, could not even sign In till noon, at 1 minute after, could not sign up, so called, was told 2 hour wait, and could not make a appt., havent even had haircut from there, and done with them..

1 rating

First time trying sports clip, didnt open till noon, could not even sign In till noon, at 1 minute after, could not sign up, so called, was told 2 hour wait, and could not make a appt., havent even had haircut from there, and done with them..

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Danielle H. | June 23, 2022 Overall Experience

"I checked in online and when I arrived early I was seen within 10 minutes. Jen B did a great job wi"

1
Jim L. | November 24, 2021 Overall Experience

"First time trying sports clip, didnt open till noon, could not even sign In till noon, at 1 minute a"

1
Jim H. | November 24, 2021 Overall Experience

"First time trying sports clip, didnt open till noon, could not even sign In till noon, at 1 minute a"

1
Sam E. | August 1, 2020 Overall Experience

"Critical: Professionalism My stylist started by asking if my boyfriend was my son. I'm not even o"

5
Matt E. | June 19, 2020 Overall Experience

"I've gone to this location a little over 2 years. Stylist Mady was professional and did an excellen"

5
Jereme S. | May 22, 2020 Overall Experience

"It was my first time at Sport Clips. I lucked out and was able to be seen quickly. The service was"

1
Bennie S. | August 17, 2019 Overall Experience

"Slow, not grabbing customers on time. Been on Deck for about 20 minutes...there are 4 hair stylists"

5
MARC P. | July 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT THE HAIRCUT AND STYLIST,IT IS A PLEASURE TO COME TO SPORTS CLIPS SINCERELY YOUR"

1
Dan N. | September 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"I would give them a negative star if possible. Just like some of the other reviews, I chalecked in "